Last updated: 

25 August 2017
by The ATU Local #1015 Webmaster

We're Not A Union Things Happen Too
We Are A Union That Makes Things Happen


Elected Officials

Meeting Information

Other Links

Elected And Appointed Officials Of ATU Local #1015

Thomas Leighty

Sean Boeck
Financial Secretary
Teresa Troyer

Recording Secretary
  Rhonda Bowers

Assistant Business Agent Transportation
Greg Furulie

Assistant Business Agent Clerical
Betty Stansburg

E-Board Transportation #1 
Jack Fiedler
E-Board Transportation #2
Ashley Potter
E-Board Maintenance
Pete Urlacher
E-Board Clerical
Jacques Thibodeaux
E-Board Part Time
Rhonda Bowers
E-Board Pullman
Robert Sanders
E-Board Pullman Alternate
Chris Arvis
E-Board MV Transit
Gary Migliuri
E-Board Grant County Transit
Noe Deleon

          Electronic Mail General Information: